Cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Category: Stress Management

Stress Management

Showing 1–16 of 34 results

  • These ten simple techniques—drawn from cognitive behavioral therapy, mind-body medicine, and positive psychology—can help anyone avoid anxiety-related problems and feel more vibrant and healthy by managing stress.

    Select options
  • The ultimate practical guide to mindfulness-based stress reduction (MBSR)—with more than 115,000 copies sold—is now available in a fully revised and updated second edition. In A Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Workbook, two MBSR experts present a step-by-step, eleven-week program for effective stress reduction based on the concepts in Jon Kabat-Zinn’s groundbreaking book, Full Catastrophe Living.

    Select options
  • Tapping into creative self-expression empowers us to embrace our authentic selves and live the life we truly want. In The Artful Path to Mindfulness, readers will find a unique program drawing on mindfulness-based stress reduction (MBSR) to help them break free from the fear and uncertainty that stand in the way of living a full and meaningful life. With this guide, readers will develop present-moment awareness, let go of expectations and judgments, and cultivate a larger sense of peace and openness.

    Select options
  • Drawn from The Relaxation & Stress Reduction Workbook, these downloadable Essentials give you instant digital access to easy, step-by-step techniques for calming the body and mind. This Essential will teach you to avoid anxiety by effectively asserting yourself.

    Select options
  • Drawn from The Relaxation & Stress Reduction Workbook, these downloadable Essentials give you instant digital access to easy, step-by-step techniques for calming the body and mind. This Essential will teach you to release tension, relax your body and mind, and reduce stress.

    Select options
  • Teaching an innovative means for rapidly reducing stress and anxiety, this guide offers simple, step-by-step instructions for evaluating emotional pain and selecting the technique to relieve it.

    Select options
  • From the authors of the best-selling Five Good Minutes®—with more than 50,000 copies in print—this little book offers 100 mindfulness exercises, visualizations, and affirmations to calm down and transition from the workday into an enjoyable and restful evening.

    Select options
  • Little daily hassles can often add up to big stress. In In This Moment, two internationally-renowned psychologists show readers how to connect with the present moment and find a sense of calm and serenity using a breakthrough, evidence-based program grounded in mindfulness and neuroscience. Over time, chronic stress can take its toll on mental and physical health, leading to everything from anxiety and depression to weight gain and disease. By practicing the exercises in this book, readers will learn to combat stress in healthy ways, stay balanced, and live happier lives, no matter what challenges arise.

    Select options
  • Stress takes a serious toll on health, leading to anxiety, depression, weight gain, and even disease. In the tradition of A Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Workbook, Bob Stahl and Elisha Goldstein present daily MBSR practices that readers can use every day to stay grounded in the here and now. Drawing on the ancient wisdom of mindfulness, MBSR Every Day is the only book that helps readers integrate MBSR into their daily lives—leading to better stress management, personal inspiration and fulfillment, and awareness of each moment.

    Select options
  • Mind-Body Workbook for Stress presents a complete, evidence-based treatment program for reducing stress significantly in one to three weeks by overcoming negative thinking, improving self-esteem and confidence, and optimizing mindfulness and self-care practices.

    Select options
  • In Mindfulness to Go, teacher and author David Harp presents the multitaskerís guide to mindfulness. The mindfulness exercises in this book can be easily built into daily activities to help readers attain a meditative presence amid the chaos of everyday life.

    Select options
  • Stress can happen anytime, anywhere. That’s why readers need quick, in-the-moment skills to help them find peace. Written by a clinical psychologist and drawing on the self-help success,10 Simple Solutions to Stress, this take-anywhere guide offers readers evidence‑based tips and tools for coping with stress and overwhelm—whenever and wherever they strike!

    Select options
  • Drawn from The Relaxation & Stress Reduction Workbook, these downloadable Essentials give you instant digital access to easy, step-by-step techniques for calming the body and mind. This Essential will teach you to relax quickly in stressful situations.

    Select options
  • Drawn from The Relaxation & Stress Reduction Workbook, these downloadable Essentials give you instant digital access to easy, step-by-step techniques for calming the body and mind. This Essential will teach you to create deep relaxation and positive change.

    Select options
  • In Stress Less, Live More, a health education specialist presents a comprehensive, effective plan for stress reduction that incorporates acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT) and classic relaxation strategies.

    Select options
  • This warm and engaging little book distills the very best techniques from the best-selling Relaxation and Stress Reduction Workbook to beat stress, calm down, and get centered and focused into a powerful collection of step-by-step practices, which include progressive muscle relaxation, visualization, and mindfulness exercises.

    Select options